MARCH 2018

Sunday, March 25 – Saturday, March 31, 2018: 
Scheduled Activity, Weather Permitting 

(There is work currently scheduled for Saturday, March 31st)

Sunday, March 25, 2018

  • No scheduled construction activity.

Monday, March 26, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane). Installation of street light foundation from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (east side).

 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane). Installation of street light foundation from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (east side).

 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane). Installation of street light foundation from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (east side).

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane). Installation of street light foundation from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (east side).

 

Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane). Installation of street light foundation from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (east side).

 

Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Excavation and installation of electrical conduit from N Street to Rhode Island Avenue NW.

Sunday, March 18 – Saturday, March 24, 2018: 
Scheduled Activity, Weather Permitting 

(There is no work currently scheduled for Saturday, March 24th)

Sunday, March 18, 2018

  • No scheduled construction activity.

Monday, March 19, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Friday, March 23, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • No scheduled construction activity.

Sunday, March 11 – Saturday, March 17, 2018: 
Scheduled Activity, Weather Permitting 

(There is no work currently scheduled for Saturday, March 17th)

Sunday, March 11, 2018

  • No scheduled construction activity.

 

Monday, March 12, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Friday, March 16, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

  • No scheduled construction activity.

Sunday, March 4 – Saturday, March 10, 2018:
Project Updates

(There is no work scheduled for Saturday, March 10th)

Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • No construction activity.

 

Monday, March 5, 2018

  • No construction activity.

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

  • No construction activity.

 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

  • No construction activity.

 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Friday, March 9, 2018

  • Saw cutting, excavation, installation and encasing electrical conduit from Thomas Circle to Rhode Island Avenue NW (northbound lane).

 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

  • No scheduled construction activity.

© 2019 DDOT

Terms of Service